::ADM College::::

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-ragging Committee was constituted in our college as per the direction given by the Government with Principal, District Superintendent of Police, Thasildar, Nagapattinam, Inspector of Police, NGO (SNEGA), Dinamalar Reporter, PTA Members, Vice-Principal, Junior Assistant (SG) and two student representatives as members of the Committee and the meetings are conducted periodically to discuss the various steps for preventing ragging in the campus.

Dr. S.Krishnaveni,
Assistant Professor in Zolooly,
Nodal Officer, Anti-ragging Committee,
Cell: 9715044280.
email: anti-ragging@adjadmc.ac.in

Members list

  • Dr.L.Megala- Principal
  • Dr.R.Anbuselvi- VicePrincipal Administrative
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Convenor
  • Mrs.S.Mala - Additional Convenor
  • Mr.S.Ragavan-Thasildar,NagapattinamTown
  • Mrs.R.Kamachi - Inspector of police,All Women Police Station,Nagapattinam
  • Mrs.Jesurathinam-Director,Sneha,NGO
  • Mrs.Vanaja-Member, Sneha,NGO
  • PTA President
  • Mr.Baskaran,Dhinamalar Reporter
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla -Asst. Prof. of Tamil/Convenor councelling Cell
  • Dr.V.Uma-Physical Directress
  • Dr.S.Rajeswari - Deputy Warden
  • College Union Chairman
  • College Union Joint Secretary
  • Mrs.P.Santhi- Superintendent

Anti-Ragging Squad Members

  • Dr.R.Manimozhi - VicePrincipal Academic
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Convenor
  • Mrs.V.kanaki-Asso. Prof. of English
  • Dr. V.Viji-Asso. Prof. of Economics
  • Mrs.M.Devika-Asst. prof. of Commerce
  • Mrs.S.Mala -Addition Convenor
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla -Asst. Prof. of Tamil/Convenor councelling Cell
  • Dr.V.Uma-Physical Directress

Campus Monitoring Flying Squad

  • HelpLine No: 04365-240150
  • Dr.L.Megala-Principal: 9487570108
  • Dr.R.Anbuselvi - VicePrincipal: 9443601993
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Convenor :9715044280
  • Mrs.S. Rajeswari -Hod of Economics: 9486738327
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla - councelling cell cordinator : 9659774021
  • Dr. V.Uma - Physical Directress : 9843819922

Internal Intelligence Wing

  • Dr.R.Manimozhi - VicePrincipal Academic
  • Dr.S.Krishnaveni-Convenor
  • Dr.V.Uma-Physical Directress
  • Prof.N.K.Premavathy-Commerce&BBA
  • Prof.R.Vanitha-Mathematics
  • Prof.S.Mala - History & Physics
  • Dr.C.J.Pricilla-Tamil
  • Dr.N.prabha -Chemistry
  • Prof.P.Kavitha-Economics
  • Dr.V.Umamaheswari-English
  • Prof.K.ArulMarieJoycee-ComputerScience

ADMC Search


All the UG and PG students are asked to pay term fees for the odd semester(2020-2021) on or before 02.12.2020 without fail either in person or through online mode.
Exam Schedule
Uniform span period Intimation for the students UG/PG

::ADM College::::
Founder & President

Thiru.A.D. Jeyem Pandian


Thiru.A.D. Jagadeeswar


Thiru. N. Kathiresan Prabhu